• Webmail

Reviews

Our Reviews













































































Posted By    Shephali Sarangi

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, July 6, 2017

"I started learning German at LGG. The method of teaching is simple and easy to understand, so that one can make easy sentences. Now I can speak and express my feelings in simple way in German. I am satisfied with the trainers and happy to continue for further levels."
 

Posted By    Pavan Kumar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, July 10, 2017

"Professional, friendly and striving teachers. Great personal interaction. "
 

Posted By    Vishal Kavishwar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, July 10, 2017

""Hallo Studenten", Are you one among them who are aspiring to learn and speak german fluently? If yes, then this course is a perfect guide in making the foundation of German language skills stronger. I am learning A2 level a in LGG classes.This course by LGG Classes provides you comprehensive fundamentals which are very significant and key essentials to learn The German language proficiently. This course covers all the basics such as pronunciation of letters in German, basic greetings in German, articles in German, basic words to enhance your German vocabulary, numbers which help you learn and speak it elegantly. "
 

Posted By    Partha Sarathi Panda

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, July 23, 2017

" started learning German at LGG. The method of teaching is simple and easy to understand, so that one can make easy sentences. Now I can speak and express my feelings in simple way in German. I am satisfied with the trainers and happy to continue for further levels. "
 

Posted By    Hrishikesh

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, July 30, 2017

"Best class for german .very supportive teachers"
 

Posted By    shubham jagtap

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, August 9, 2017

"It is the best institute to learn the German language. The location is perfect with a calm and study-like environment. The teacher is best and very helpful."
 

Posted By    sudhir

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, August 13, 2017

"What is procedure to learn German language"
 

Posted By    Rohan Gurjar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, September 14, 2017

"LGG has really good German faculty which is trained in no other place than in Germany itself. They make sure your vocabulary improves by repeating certain themes. Now, I am able to speak German phrases in a faster way. The German grammar is another area which is given most emphasis during sessions here. I am really love learning German in LGG. The best place for people who do not know even alphabets of German but want to be conversant communicator. "
 

Posted By    Prasad

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, September 16, 2017

"I had enquired at many institutes for German lang coaching and at last joined here. Training provided here is very easy to understand and the faculty is very supportive. Important thing is you will not get this kind on coaching for this fees."
 

Posted By    Amey sumant

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, September 22, 2017

"The method of teaching is simple and is easy to understand. Now i can speak German quite easily and there is great personal interaction. I am satisfied and happy to continue for further levels."
 

Posted By    Aman mahla

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, September 22, 2017

"It is the best institute to learn German and the method of teaching is very simple and easy to understand. This is the best place for the people who do not know even one word of German. I am very satisfied and look to continue here for the further levels."
 

Posted By    praveen

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, September 22, 2017

"Hey I am Learning in LGG from many days. And their teaching process and techniques are good. i found this class on urbanpro."
 

Posted By    Sarang K

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, September 22, 2017

"Hi, Pursuing German A1 level in Igg. Experienced tutor, they are good and focusing on basics. Course materials are good."
 

Posted By    Navjeet

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, November 10, 2017

"Quite interesting and passionate way to learn german"
 

Posted By    Aditya

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

"Learning deutsch(German) language with Gayatri mam make me easy. she teaches with dedication and more over she is patience in teaching language and that makes me understand very well regarding the language and feel so comfortable with her. she shows very keen interest towards the studients make them so comfortable in understanding the language the course is well designed by her I am happy with that"
 

Posted By    Aditya

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

"Learning deutsch(German) language with Gayatri mam make me easy. she teaches with dedication and more over she is patience in teaching language and that makes me understand very well regarding the language and feel so comfortable with her. she shows very keen interest towards the studients make them so comfortable in understanding the language the course is well designed by her I am happy with that"
 

Posted By    Akshay

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

"It is the best institute for German language. Faculty is very cooperative and structure for teaching is very good. Clears every doubt and engage students in learning."
 

Posted By    Mihir

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, December 17, 2017

"Very good coaching, the ma’am is lived in Germany for many years, so they have good knowledge of their culture, very good teaching."
 

Posted By    Supriya

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

"Really very nice..supporting staff n are very friendly..Good teaching n experienced staff"
 

Posted By    Priyanka

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, December 29, 2017

"Excellent teaching,individual attention given."
 

Posted By    Raghvendra Yadav

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, January 1, 2018

"Would like to learn german"
 

Posted By    Lalit

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, January 2, 2018

"Learning German is easy and so fun at LGG.They have very good staff, very friendly and supporting. They themselves lived in Germany for many years, so they have very good command over German language. I am satisfied with the trainers and surely recommends LGG for German language learning."
 

Posted By    Kajal

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, January 7, 2018

"Learning German is enjoyable at LGG.They have good faculty who are very friendly and supporting. They have good knowledge of german language. I am satisfied with learning and surely recommends LGG for German language learning."
 

Posted By    Lohit

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, January 13, 2018

"LGG is a great place to learn German. The environment and teaching methods ensure a smooth and comfortable learning experience. There is personal attention from the faculty and they are passionate about teaching German. You get to know many things about Germany from them since they have lived there and they are always ready to help you with any information. "
 

Posted By    Prashishkumar Ghatol

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

"It is the best institute for German language. There is personal attention from the faculty and they are passionate about teaching German . Teaching pattern in LGG allows you to learn not only grammar but also helps you to understand the culture and their uses in everyday communication. "
 

Posted By    Swati

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, January 20, 2018

"I am taking up A1 level from LGG and it is really nice the way faculty teaches.Sessions are quite interactive and trainers add on their experience by telling tips and tricks which is really good and make things easy to remember. In short had good time learning German here.Material provided is also good.."
 

Posted By    Sachin kayastha

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

"Nice place to start with your german. I can now write, speak, understand german quite easily. done with my A1. appeared for A2"
 

Posted By    Yash M Pinjarkar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, February 3, 2018

"Very nice teaching , doubt solving abilities of the staff members is very nice , overall I would rate the classes 4.5/5 "
 

Posted By    Geetanjali Deshmukh

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, February 9, 2018

"Excellent"
 

Posted By    Geetanjali Deshmukh

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, February 9, 2018

"LGG is the best institute to learn German language with easiest way.Very interactive sessions,tricks and logics are given by faculty-with that we can comfortably read,write and speak German.Faculty is very co-operative and have patience to explain the things multiple times.Lot of exercises and practices are taken by faculty so that we can learn the things without putting more efforts.Enthusiastic enviornment of class to motivate the students.I am learning A1 level and now enough confident to travel and stay in Germany with basic understandings. Very happy to join LGG and will plan to do further German class-levels with it."
 

Posted By    Kumar Amresh

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, February 20, 2018

"I have been attending A1 Level classes for a while now. I did read other reviews before joining and quite happy with my decision to join this institute. The teaching methodology of Gayatri Mam is quite good. The materials are provided for every topic which is taught and conversation in German language helps a lot. I am able to understand German and able to communicate quite good as well. I would definitely recommend this for learning German language."
 

Posted By    Shashank Kumar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, March 2, 2018

"Best institute to start with. Way of teaching is good and interactive. Every day, one on one interactive session is there. Also the materials provided are very helpful in learning."
 

Posted By    Dnyaneshwar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, March 3, 2018

"In the begening it was looking difficult for me to learn German Language but day by day its building my confidence thank you to Let Gets Germanized Institute. Teaching and Services both are very good."
 

Posted By    Rishendra

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, March 20, 2018

"Excellent faculty, have complete knowledge of German language. Also helped in career advise in terms of settling in Germany. I would recommend LGG to everyone. Best Quality and Reasonable Fees!!"
 

Posted By    Rusheel N

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, March 20, 2018

"I started with the A1 course and am now continuing with A2. I found LGG to be a good place to learn German, the teaching is simple, easily understandable and effective; the study material provided is also good."
 

Posted By    SWAPNIL HIRE

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, March 31, 2018

"Lets Get Germanized (LLG) is a wonderful place to learn German. Staff are very nice and supportive. German effectively in short interval and at an economical price, Best institute in Pune."
 

Posted By    Rijuta

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, March 31, 2018

"Lgg classes are very nice and interactive.. "
 

Posted By    Devendra Bahuguna

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, April 8, 2018

"Faculty have very good knowledge and coaching skills. They work very hard and try to help out the learners in group & individually as well, so it is easy to get the doubts clarified. Course material is thorough and easy to understand. One can easily learn German here following the guidance provided."
 

Posted By    Abhishek Bardia

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, April 15, 2018

"Im learning A1 level now when i enrolled in the class it was little bit late when i enrolled & i missed out some previous portion because before my enrolling the new batch started but they guarantee to cover up the previous portion in a week & they did ! I was really impressed by their teaching & explanation.They teach so precisely that you completely understand the nature of the language, & obviously when you understand the nature of a particular language & adapt it easily & things automatically turn out great.I will be surely continuing here for further levels..."
 

Posted By    Akash Wankhade

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, April 15, 2018

"Good classes. Mam very supportive , ample of study material. Flexible timings"
 

Posted By    Archana Deshpande

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, April 16, 2018

"I am satisfied with the learning experience I am having at the institute."
 

Posted By    Sudan Yogesh

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, April 19, 2018

"Teaching is good . Teacher gives good attention towards every in clearing their doubts. Good part is basics are thought well which makes the learning easy."
 

Posted By    Neha Kolhatkar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, April 24, 2018

"1.Good German learning classes for novices. 2.Experienced German tutor. 3.Personal attention. 4.Good study material for reading, writing and hearing. 5.Regular mock tests."
 

Posted By    Souvik Mitra

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, April 25, 2018

"The transition from knowing English to knowing German seemed to me a rough terrain to climb but the faculty made that easy for me and truly I feel I am Germanized now. The course structure and the method of teaching is the USP of this institute. The instructor clears each and every silly doubt that we had as a fresher in this area. A BIG Thumbs Up to the Instructor/Institute for making me feel confident about learning German."
 

Posted By    Anish Patil

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, April 28, 2018

"Excellent class........teacher is very frndly.... Teacher is very impressive...and her teaching skills are really praise worthy"
 

Posted By    Gaurav

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, April 30, 2018

"Planning to learn German "
 

Posted By    Vivek

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, May 1, 2018

"LGG is very good institute to learn German. The timings are very flexible which is an add on for working professionals and sessions are very interactive. Alles Gute!!"
 

Posted By    Pratik

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, May 4, 2018

"Teacher is friendly and gives personal attention"
 

Posted By    Chandan kumar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, June 3, 2018

"Best classes "
 

Posted By    Nikita Lad

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, June 8, 2018

"Cool environment.Perfect place to learn German"
 

Posted By    Shradha Pandey

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, June 27, 2018

"just now 1. The trainer explains the pronunciation, vocab and grammar parts very well, 2. I am undergoin A1 level class and my experience is satisfactory. 3. Very nice environment in the class overall. 4. Regular study material is also provided."
 

Posted By    Abhianv

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, June 28, 2018

"Great institute and quality teaching! Concentrates on each and every student and provides with every study material required. Focuses on every section such as Reading,listening,speaking and writing."
 

Posted By    Hitakshi

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, July 1, 2018

"Personalized coaching and flexible time. "
 

Posted By    Shraddha Pandey

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, July 20, 2018

"Disappointing. Very poor management. Promised refund but later denied! At the time of admission, they promised me that if I leave the course before the completion, I will get the refund according to the number of classes attendted. But when I had to leave, they denied the refund."
 

Posted By    Apurv

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, July 28, 2018

"I had recently completed a German Language course for A2 level, from this place. Teaching methodology is very good. Equal personal attention is given towards each and every student in the class, no matter how good or how bad the student is. The teaching environment is very open and friendly. In the class, complex grammar concepts are taught using simplified explanation and hence can be understood very easily. During the course, in the classes, other things like German culture, their typical food style, living style are also discussed, which helps the student to understand more about Germany. What I most liked about this course is that high emphasis is given to speaking the German language fluently and building confidence in speaking. Regular tests are taken during the course which is based on the Goethe Exam pattern. Strategies on how to tackle questions appearing in exams are also taught during the course. This gives a good idea of Goethe Exams. All these aspects of this course helped me building confidence in German language and helped me to pass the German Language Exam. I will definitely recommend other people to join Lets Get Germanized classes to learn the German language and full fill their dream. "
 

Posted By    gaurav mane

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, August 12, 2018

"I have joined LGG classes for A1 level.Good thing about the trainer is she gives attention every student personally.Even the material provided by the trainer is useful to practice at home.Atmosphere is friendly and you do have speaking practice while training is going on. I must say good place to learn German...!!"
 

Posted By    Vipuna

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, August 16, 2018

"Learning German could be so much interesting and fun as the teacher makes feel very comfortable and friendly it is really a worth to have such an institution. I am glad that am learning German at LGG classes"
 

Posted By    BASAVARAJ

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, August 21, 2018

"This is the best place to learn German language. I have completed my A2 level. The way of teaching is excellent. Especially in speaking it is too good. The one who plan to go to Germany must join LGG institute to know about language, culture and life style."
 

Posted By    Bhavana

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, August 31, 2018

"Excellent classes. Am enjoying while learning"
 

Posted By    DHIRAJ BHALERAO

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

"A good communicator, clear & professional in her teaching. She has a good understanding of the German language. Learn with fun in a friendly classroom environment."
 

Posted By    Annipriya

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, October 25, 2018

"Lets Get Germanized is the best place to learn german. The teacher gives personal attention to everyone. Not over crowded and a very positive environment to learn. I am currently doing A1 and definitely go ahead with other levels."
 

Posted By    Jyotiranjan Mohanty

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, November 29, 2018

"LGG provided a very good training on German language, teacher always pretty concerned how quickly students will get learn the Dutch language. They elaborate all the technnicalities of the language, so everybody will get gel up with the language easily."
 

Posted By    Manish Rane

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, December 1, 2018

"Awesome Institute to learn German language from the Start. The teacher pays attention to individual to clear each and every doubt. Speaking Practice conduct, tests and books are really very nice. Too much Grammer exercises to become perfect."
 

Posted By    Priti Diyewar

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, December 2, 2018

"Its a very good institute with knowledgeable faculty, nice environmental, good services. "
 

Posted By    Manish Devidas Rane

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Sunday, December 23, 2018

"Good environment. Building and upgrade learning skills with Methodological training activities. Teacher is Concerned about each and every individual to grow in speaking, writing, reading skills upto the mark."
 

Posted By    Sapana Karne

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Monday, January 14, 2019

"One of the best German language institute.. Staff is supportive..they maintain nice interactions between students and teachers.Teaching method is also good."
 

Posted By    Yogesh sarode

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, January 15, 2019

"I want learn English"
 

Posted By    Vyom

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Tuesday, January 29, 2019

"LGG provides a very friendly environment to learn Deutsch language.Attention is paid to teach the very basic concepts and you get the freedom to clear your concepts to the level required.The teachers are always open to help the students and resolve their queries."
 

Posted By    Shweta G

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Thursday, February 7, 2019

"Good place to start learning German, flexible timing and attention to each student. Worth joining. Recommended........"
 

Posted By    Nupur P

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, February 16, 2019

"Good place for German beginners... Faculties are knowledgeable and Interactive with student as well.Provided study Materials are very good.Friendly Environment in class .. I am Enjoying learning German language with LGG?"
 

Posted By    Saurabh Patil

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, April 19, 2019

"LGG helps out to learn the language in detail with personal attention to each student"
 

Posted By    Rohit Chavan

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Friday, April 19, 2019

"I have recently completed A1. Its a perfect place to start with. Good teacher n friendly environment."
 

Posted By    Ankita Upadhyay

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, April 20, 2019

"The best educational institution for learning German language.It is a Very nice place & her teaching method is very different then other institute.I had A wonderful experience here,If you want to learn german go for LGG."
 

Posted By    NDnZuR

Attended     German Language

Posted on    Saturday, August 3, 2019

"Get a job http://fuq.in.net/ www fuq com On Saturday, police prevented thousands of people trying to enter Gezi Park as part of a rally called by Taksim Solidarity to serve notice to the authorities of a court decision that annulled the redevelopment plan. "